# Type at least 1 character to search # Hit enter to search or ESC to close


MINDFORCE “New Lords” LP – Color Vinyl


IDR Rp. 400.000; (20% OFF SALE > IDR Rp. 320.000;)
Color: Orange Galaxy / Black Ice Vinyl.
Product: 12″
Label: Triple B Records.


1. New Lords

2. Survival is Vengeance

3. Words Fail

4. All Facts

5. Thirteen & Mean

6. Outcasts of the Empire

7. When Instant Karma Lasts

8. Goliath & The Runt

9. Street Slayer

10. Rotten

Please NOTE that for the vinyl item should be placed into separate order due to the parcel cannot be combined with other packages such as t-shirt, longsleeve, hoodie, crew neck and hat.

Share on:

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MINDFORCE “New Lords” LP – Color Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top